Academic Engagement Enterprise

 Current Members


Air Force Institute of Technology
  Capitol Technology University

Columbia Southern University


Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

Georgia Tech


Idaho State Universtiy

Kansas State Universtiy   Lewis - Burke Associates

National Cybersecurity Center


New Mexico Tech

Norwich University   Pennsylvania State University
Purdue University   University at Buffalo
University of Alabama in Hunstville   University of Arizona
University of Colorado Boulder

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

University of New Mexico


University of North Dakota

University of Texas Austin

  U.S. Army Space and Missile Defense School
US Army War College    

No federal endorsement is intended or implied by the inclusion and reference to these universities.