SECAF recognizes JTF-SD personnel
Secretary of the Air Force Frank Kendall recognizes Tech. Sgt. Scott Erway, Joint Task Force-Space Defense noncommissioned officer in charge of monitoring, during his visit to the organization Aug. 23, 2021, at Schriever Space Force Base, Colorado. The secretary also recognized Maj. Adam Easley, National Space Defense Center mission director, while at the organization prior to visiting Space Operations Command units on the installation.

Video by Trevor Ihrke
U.S. Space Command Space Symposium 39 Video Opener
United States Space Command
April 10, 2024 | 0:50
U.S. Space Command opener video for Space Symposium 39.
Command Imagery